Watch Live Luzerne County Council Meetings 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the

Month 6 pm LIVE on Service Electric

Cable Ch. 2 or on our YouTube Channel

Service Electric and Video Innovations teams up to bring you the best of local high school football, basketball, volleyball, & wrestling from the Wyoming Valley Conference.

Click on PDF and print out a game order form

We Produce Sports Highlight Reels for Athletes Looking to Play College Level.

2019 Service Electric Football Broadcast Schedule

Fri. Aug. 23 Athens v Hanover 7 pm
Fri. Aug. 30 Scranton v W-B 7pm
Sat. Aug. 31 Northwest v Holy Redeemer 1 pm
Fri. Sept. 6 Nanticoke vs Wilkes-Barre 7pm
Sat.Sept. 7 Mahanoy Area  v Holy Redeemer 1 pm
Fri. Sept. 13 Del. Valley v Wilkes-Barre 7pm
Fri. Sept. 20 Dallas v WVW 7pm
Fri. Sept. 27 Holy Reedemer v Hanover 7pm
Sat. Set. 28 Dallas vs Wilkes-Barre 1pm
Fri. Oct 4 WB v WVW 7pm
Fri. Oct. 11 Abington v WVW 7pm
Fri. Oct. 19 Willamsport vs Wilkes-Barre 7pm

"Hi Scott - Wanted to thank you for the fantastic job you did on my son’s volleyball highlight video. It was professionally and expertly done and caught the attention of college coaches - which resulted in a scholarship offer and eventual commitment! We truly appreciate your time and talent."

                                                 My Best,Cindy Rachilla

  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright 2019 by Video Innovations, an Environmentally Friendly Company.