Watch Live Luzerne County Council Meetings 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the

Month 6 pm LIVE on Service Electric

Cable Ch. 9 or on our YouTube Channel

Service Electric and Video Innovations teams up to bring you the best of local high school football, basketball, volleyball, & wrestling from the Wyoming Valley Conference.

Click on PDF and print out a game order form

2019-20 Service Electric Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Dec. 6 Friday Riverside vs Hanover 6:00 girls

Dec. 6 Friday Pittston vs Hanover 7:15 boys

Dec.9 Monday Delaware Valley vs Hanover 7:15 boys

Dec. 11 Wed Wyoming Valley W Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

Dec. 13 Friday North Pocono vs Hanover 7:15 boys

Dec. 14 Saturday Dallas vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

Dec. 20 Friday Crestwood vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

Dec. 21 Saturday Valley View vs Holy Redeemer 2:15 girls

Dec. 21 Saturday Holy Cross vs Holy Redeemer 7:15 boys

Dec. 23 Monday Easton vs Crestwood 7:15 girls

Dec. 30 Monday Overbrook vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

Jan. 2 Thursday Northwest vs Hanover 7:15 girls

Jan. 3 Friday Tunkhannock vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

Jan.6 Monday Wyoming Area vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 girls

Jan. 7 Tuesday Hanover vs Holy Redeemer 7:15 boys

Jan. 9 Thursday Nanticoke vs Crestwood 7:15 boys

Jan. 10 Friday Tunkhannock vs Holy Redeemer 7:15 girls

Jan 11 Saturday Wyoming Seminary vs Hanover 7:15 boys

Jan. 13 Monday Wilkes-Barre vs Crestwood 7:15 girls

Jan. 16 Thursday MMI Prep vs Holy Redeemer 7:15 girls

Jan. 20 Monday Holy Redeemer vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 girls

jan. 21 Tuesday Lake Lehman vs Hanover 7:15 boys

Jan. 22 Wednesday Tunkhannock vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 girls

Jan. 23 Thursday Berwick vs Crestwood 7:15 boys

Jan. 24 Friday Hanover vs Holy Redeemer 7:15 girls

Jan. 27 Monday Nanticoke vs Crestwood 7:15 girls

Jan 30 Thursday Wyoming Valley West vs Crestwood 7:15 girls

Jan. 31 Friday Hanover vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

Feb. 3 Monday Lake Lehman vs Holy Redeemer 7:15 boys

Feb. 4 Tuesday Tunkhannock vs Hanover 7:15 boys

Feb. 6 Thursday Northwest vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

Feb. 7 Friday Wyoming Seminary vs Holy Redeemer 7:15 girls

Feb. 8 Saturday Holy Redeemer vs Wyoming Seminary 7:15 boys

We Produce Sports Highlight Reels for Athletes Looking to Play College Level.

"Hi Scott - Wanted to thank you for the fantastic job you did on my son’s volleyball highlight video. It was professionally and expertly done and caught the attention of college coaches - which resulted in a scholarship offer and eventual commitment! We truly appreciate your time and talent."

                                                 My Best,Cindy Rachilla

  • Black Instagram Icon

Copyright 2020 by Video Innovations, an Environmentally Friendly Company

Contact by Phone (570)719-9986 or email us at videoinnov@gmail.com